THE m3 HOSPITALITY GROUP

A hotel operator and creator of innovative concepts in the 4-star segment of the contemporary hotel industry, m3 HOSPITALITY integrates the constraints of designing a hotel product while maintaining an avant-garde artistic approach.

It is under the m3 Hotels banner that the operating company m3 HOSPITALITY is developing its hotel fleet. m3 HOSPITALITY revisits traditional Swiss hotel models. The collection recently launched in 2017 adopts a premium positioning, in an uncluttered version of luxury.

The signature of m3 Hotels is fully in line with a logic of freedom and ease for our guests. Our high value-added brand reinvents the notion of service with choice, intuitive electronic interfaces and comfort.

In collaboration with internationally renowned contemporary artists, each establishment embodies a new creative universe until it becomes a genuine place of artistic expression. Art has always had a prominent place in the signature of m3 Hotels.

First, with the collaboration of New York artist Brian Kenny whose work, inspired by the 18th century and its lights, illuminates the lobby of the m3 Hotel and Residence Ferney Genève Aéroport, the first establishment in the collection.

At m3Hôtel Genève Cité, Californian artists David Allen Burns and Austin Young, also known under the pseudonym Fallen Fruit, will create a custom installation in the lobby and bar. At the heart of their creative universe, you will live a colourful and fruity immersive experience!

Within five years, m3 HOSPITALITY intends to expand its concept in Switzerland and then abroad (France; Lyon, Bordeaux, Lille and Germany; Frankfurt, Stuttgart, Hamburg).

BY BROWSING THIS WEBSITE, YOU AGREE TO OUR COOKIE POLICY.
LEARN MOREACCEPTREFUSE

LE GROUPE m3 HOSPITALITY

Opérateur hôtelier, créateur de concepts innovants dans le segment 4 étoiles de l’hôtellerie contemporaine, m3 HOSPITALITY intègre les contraintes à la conception d’un produit hôtelier tout en conservant une approche artistique avant-gardiste. 

C’est sous l’enseigne m3 Hôtels que la société d’exploitation m3 HOSPITALITY développe son parc hôtelier. m3 Hôtels revisite les modèles de l’hôtellerie de tradition helvétique. La collection récemment lancée en 2017 adopte un positionnement premium, dans une version décomplexée du luxe.

La signature d’un m3 Hôtels s’inscrit pleinement dans une logique de liberté et de facilité pour nos hôtes. Notre marque à forte valeur ajoutée réinvente la notion de service avec du choix, des interfaces électroniques intuitifs et du confort.

En collaboration avec des artistes contemporains de renommée internationale, chaque établissement incarne un nouvel univers créatif jusqu’à devenir un véritable lieu d’expression artistique. L’art a toujours eu une place prépondérante dans la signature des m3 Hôtels.

D’abord, avec la collaboration de l’artiste new-yorkais Brian Kenny dont l’œuvre, inspirée du 18ème siècle et de ses lumières, illumine le lobby du m3 Hôtel et Résidence Ferney Genève Aéroport, premier établissement de la collection.

Au m3Hôtel Genève Cité, les artistes californiens David Allen Burns et Austin Young, également connus sous le pseudonyme Fallen Fruit créeront une installation sur-mesure dans le hall d’accueil et le bar. Au cœur de leur univers créatif, vous vivrez une expérience immersive colorée et des plus fruitées !

Dans les cinq ans, m3 HOSPITALITY entend étendre son concept en Suisse puis à l’étranger (France; Lyon, Bordeaux, Lille et Allemagne; Frankfort, Stuttgart, Hambourg). 

EN NAVIGUANT SUR CE SITE WEB, VOUS ACCEPTEZ NOTRE POLITIQUE EN MATIÈRE DE COOKIES.
EN SAVOIR PLUSACCEPTERREFUSER